Language : Français   English  

The French manufacturer of holsters and Kydex cases for handguns, magazines and accessories.

Olight Seeker 4 pro

Unvailable

Delivery is offered from 140 € (en France Métropolitaine)

169.90 €

En Stock
Expédition sous 72h
The Seeker 4 Pro offers an incredible maximum output of 4600 lumens and a beam range of up to 260 meters.

This is an increase of 400 lumens compared to the previous version (the Seeker 3 Pro) and it is thanks to the implementation of a more efficient circuit, without compromising the autonomy provided by its 5000 battery 21700 mAh included.

The metal side switch has been enlarged to provide better rotating grip and smoother stepless dimming, as well as easier operation even when wearing thick gloves.

The Seeker 4 Pro incorporates laser micro-perforation technology for the first time in the flashlight industry through small holes drilled using a laser to provide a translucent and well-designed display board. distinct on the metal.

Most importantly, this upgraded version comes with an innovative, industry-leading holster that offers auto lock/unlock, charging, storage and carry functions for this new flashlight. When the lamp is in its case, it intelligently reduces the brightness below 600 lumens, ensuring safety. Enjoy the ultimate experience brought by the Seeker 4 Pro!

Language : Français   English  

Le Fabricant français d'holsters et d'etuis en Kydex pour armes de poing, chargeurs et accessoires.

Olight Seeker 4 Pro

Indisponible

La livraison est offerte à partir de 140 € (en France Métropolitaine)

169.90 €

En Stock
Expédition sous 72h
La Seeker 4 Pro offre une puissance maximale incroyable de 4600 lumens et une portée de faisceau pouvant atteindre 260 mètres.

Il s'agit d'une augmentation de 400 lumens par rapport à la version précédente (la Seeker 3 Pro) et c’est grâce à la mise en œuvre d'un circuit plus efficace, sans compromettre l’autonomie assurée par sa batterie 5000 mAh 21700 incluse.

L'interrupteur latéral en métal a été agrandi pour offrir une meilleure adhérence en rotation et une gradation continue plus fluide, ainsi qu'une utilisation plus facile même en portant des gants épais.

La Seeker 4 Pro intègre la technologie de microperforation laser pour la première fois dans l'industrie des lampes de poche par l'intermédiaire de petits trous pratiqués à l'aide d'un laser afin d'offrir un tableau d’affichage translucide et bien distinct sur le métal.

Plus important encore, cette version améliorée est livrée avec un étui innovant à la pointe de l'industrie et qui offre des fonctions de verrouillage/déverrouillage automatique, de chargement, de stockage et de transport de pour cette nouvelle lampe de poche. Lorsque la lampe est dans son étui, elle réduit intelligemment la luminosité en dessous de 600 lumens, garantissant ainsi la sécurité. Profitez de l'expérience ultime apportée par la Seeker 4 Pro !